1948 Header


Rubys Cafe Cover

1.  Ruby’s Cafe (Lyrics)
2.  Down To The Islands (Lyrics)
3.  Mama’s Biscuits and Gravy (Lyrics)
4.  Never Leaving Texas (Lyrics)
5.  Fifty and Counting (Feat:  Ann Pascoe NZ (Lyrics)
6.  Boom Chicka Boom (Feat:  Daniel T. Coates USA (Lyrics)
7.  VFW and the Maiden’s Prayer (Lyrics)
8.  Get This Crap Out Of My Country (Feat:  MIchael Lonstar PL (Lyrics)
9.  Heroes and Friends (Lyrics)
10.  You Ain’t No Country Singer (Lyrics)
11.  Time For The Blues (Feat:  Vivien Searcy SE (Lyrics)
12.  Crooked Road (Acoustic Version) (Lyrics)
13.  Daddy’s Funeral (Home Demo) (Lyrics)



You are listening to “Never Leaving Texas” from this album.
Click on “lyrics” to hear the song and read the lyrics.

Please contact our Webmaster with questions or comments
 © Copyright 2000-2023 Barry P. Foley.   All rights reserved